This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • GooglePlus
  • Linkedin
(027) 469 8935 || (029) 901 2286

- Management of the Commission -

Peter Mireku
Peter Mireku
(Chief Executive Officer)
Kobby Annan
(Deputy Commissioner)
Abena Osafo-Mensah
(Dy. Dir. Operations)
Michelle Smart-Abbey
(Mon. & Investn. Manager)
 Rita Amoah
Gifty-Rita Amoah
(Head of Legal)
Adu Amankwa
Victor Adu Amankwaa
(MIS Manager)
Beatrice Baidu
Beatrice Baiden
(Public Affairs Manager)
 Kwame Dadzi
Nana Kwame Sekyi Dadzie
(Finance & Accounts Manager)
Patric Kwam
Patrick Kwakye
(Compliance Manager)
Dennis Adzia
Dennis Adzie
(Principal Mon. & Investn. Officer)
Haruna Mahamood
Haruna Mahamood
(Principal Accountant)
Jennifer Pup
Jennifer Puplampu
(Human Resource Manager)